Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

I’m on a Roll… December 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 1:13 am

I’ve got butter on my pants!  Ba-dum cha.  I will always love that joke.

But I came here for help, not guffaws.

What is the name of this plant?  The one that looks like little grapes.

I think it’s in the succulent family.  I covet it but can not find the name.

Any help and/or cuttings would be much appreciated.

 

5 Responses to “I’m on a Roll…”

  1. Wend Says:

    Is it a kalanchoe of some sort? Lovely picture!

  2. Visty Says:

    I always heard they were called baby’s tears.


Leave a Reply

