Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Science Museum December 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 2:38 pm

We took a trip to the Science Museum, we are lucky to live so close to some great Museums and even more lucky that my FIL bought us a family pass!

I was smitten with the color of the walls in the Human Body room.  Any guesses to the make and name?

-Struggling with the age old question…           

Bones overlooking the Charles.

Deconstruction.

Painless deconstruction…

I DON’T KNOW!!! GET OFF MY BACK SWINGING GNOME, PLEASE.

Doesn’t everyone get chocolate milk at the Science Museum? Our habit is chocolate milk and Space Ice Cream.  (dehydrated wafers of yuckiness but space in the title and it’s SOLD!)

Tube and ball fun.

I am well out of the habit of writing and sharing.  Funny how quickly one can fall out of the groove.  Maybe my mind has been taken over by Bejeweled Blitz ( 279,250 suckahs!).

 

3 Responses to “Science Museum”

  1. janet Says:

    your blog makes me smile.

  2. Natalie Says:

    looks like a fascinating trip to the museum.
    as a kid I was a big fan of food sticks because the astronauts ate them.

  3. melissa s. Says:

    Chocolate milk is also a tradition (habit) for us at our science museum, I’m totally out of the blog writing habit AND I’m addicted to bejeweled blitz. Small, small world. Hey, FB me! My BB high score is 397k.heehee


Leave a Reply

