Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Step Right Up and Cast Your Vote! September 11, 2010

Joining the CB2 contest late, so hopes are low but I’m giving it a shot.

Entered here and  here.

If you are so moved, vote.

We could win a photo session with Todd Selby of The Selby is in Your House!  I happen to have and enjoy that particular book.  Home design without being too too.

As of 5 minutes ago, I’m only 568 votes behind the leader!  Spread the word Friends!

 

4 Responses to “Step Right Up and Cast Your Vote!”

  1. Lia Says:

    Yay! I voted for you. Twice. I do love that little water closet of yours.

  2. Barb Says:

    I absolutely LOVE the bathroom!!! I am in the process of redoing a small bathroom right now with the same theme in mind. I’m not usually a fan of wallpaper, but I would love this one in our home. Thanks for sharing.


Leave a Reply

