Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Baby Love May 25, 2010

Filed under: Family & Friends,Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 4:55 pm

I was lucky enough to spend the morning with my friend and take some photos of her new baby.  She is adorable, but I resisted the urge to have a third child.

But if I did (not going to), I decided he would be named Wendell.

Baby love.

 

10 Responses to “Baby Love”

  1. Natalie Says:

    That baby is pure sugar!

  2. MQuest Says:

    The third picture has great color- great set of photos.

  3. Lia Says:

    That second one is the cutest and funniest thing I have ever seen! Love these!

  4. Mimi K Says:

    your photos are pure love!

  5. Alexis Says:

    That is one delicious baby, and I love your photos!

  6. Kelly Says:

    Oh! Those baby knees!! She’s sweeeeeeeeet!

    You should be a baby photographer. You know, in your spare time. : )

  7. Visty Says:

    I do love that second one, with the eensy baby and the giant hostas. She is a real doll!

  8. Wow that friend of yours has an insanely adorable baby. Good job staying strong with your own babymaking reserve! That is tough!

  9. Janet Says:

    always love your blog and your pics…what a doll baby! If you don’t mind my asking, what camera do you use? I am a stickler for film, but want a good DSLR for side work. thanks!


Leave a Reply

