Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Question March 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 3:09 am
Tags:

I can not remember the name of an interior design site, I know you can help.

You post your photos and people vote how they like it, give suggestions, share advice etc.   It may have even been a thumbs up/thumbs down thing, can’t remember.

Any thoughts?

And while we are at it, I like Apartment Therapy and Design Sponge plus I find Flickr to be a great source for amazing home photos but where else do you find inspiration online?

Thank you ever so much.

 

8 Responses to “Question”

  1. Hi, you might be thinking of

    http://www.roomzaar.com/rate-my-space/multigallery.esi

    I love Apartment Therapy too, you might also like

    http://www.desiretoinspire.net/

  2. hgtv’s rate my space?

  3. Beth Says:

    I don’t know the name of the show you’re trying to think of, but for online inspiration I love
    http://www.remodelista.com/

  4. Natalie Says:

    Sorry, I got nothing.
    Now I know that’s no damn help
    But I am stumped. Maybe I should start looking somewhere for some inspiration.

  5. Yup, it’s online, not a tv show. I think I know ALL the television design shows, pitiful as that may be… 🙂

    Somebody will know!

  6. Leah Says:

    Oh Dee Doh….(apt. therapy for kids stuff)

  7. I think it was curbly, awaiting my invitation.

    I’m all over Rate My Space though!
    Thanks folks.


Leave a Reply

