Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

The Sisterhood of the Traveling Edward August 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 8:24 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Anne of Green Jello is such a smarty pants.

Read all about her Edward Project here.  I am sending him off to Crystal in the morning.  Be well. Plastic Edward…

3806246378_5f5b2773bd_b

Heading Your Way

3805482673_2215e6f6ab_b

3805451027_b194f588a8_b

3805438079_353f5b3904_b

3805460807_92dea07f10_b

Follow Edward’s adventure and check out other folks’ photos here.

 

11 Responses to “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Edward”

  1. Brotha man Says:

    Between the rocks…Classic.

  2. Natalie Says:

    awesome photos.
    love the winnebago

  3. Alexis Says:

    Love the plastic Edward in the natural settings!

  4. cindy dulong Says:

    oh MAN that’s so freaking rad.. i think i say those few words waaaay too often on your blog huh? ha

  5. Lia Says:

    Those are very funny! I love it. Maybe someday I will read it and then I will truly understand…

  6. Complete Stranger Says:

    I want an Edward doll!!! Put him in a cemetery for a photo! These are just great. Can’t wait for Eddie’s next movie.

  7. This is just too much fun…way better than Flat Stanly!

  8. EmilyKate Says:

    Hysterical! Look at plastic Edward brooooooooooood!

  9. OMG!!! How can I get my own Edward?!?

  10. Anne Says:

    You crack me up. I love this little Edward. I will link to this soon. Trying to get back into the blog world.


Leave a Reply

