Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

The Whole Wide World August 5, 2009

Filed under: Family & Friends — twlowenstein @ 10:26 pm

Night Swimming

 

10 Responses to “The Whole Wide World”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    What an amazing photograph!!! Are those sharks in the right hand corner?!!! Seriously, this is just a wonderful shot.

  2. Complete Stranger Says:

    That was me in comment # 1….forgot to put my name.

  3. Natalie Says:

    Yeah…that looks good.
    really good
    gotta get me some of that

  4. Looks like a step back from all the moving chaos!

  5. Lauren Says:

    That picture is truely amazing… you have posted some really great shots lately. Bravo. Maybe you should start a photography business, on the side, you know, in your spare time…

  6. Visty Says:

    Where ARE you? Have I asked you this already?

  7. Complete Stranger Says:

    The more I look at this photograph, the more I love it.

  8. Lia Says:

    Wow! That is an INCREDIBLE photo! Like the kind he’ll still have hanging in his house when he’s grown and with kids of his own.

  9. Anne Says:

    I’m alive! ugh, sorry.
    I love this picture, it’s perfect. Says so many things.


Leave a Reply

