Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Can’t Talk, Packing… July 22, 2009

Filed under: Home — twlowenstein @ 9:18 pm

medium_1938-ford-chassis-moving-truck-f3q-bw1

vintage_moving

moving

I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…

 

4 Responses to “Can’t Talk, Packing…”

  1. Eartha Says:

    Ouch! I hurt just thinking about it!

    And yes you can! Yes you can! : )

  2. Natalie Says:

    Good luck with the move. It looks like you have a quite a crew there.

  3. Ugh, ugh, ugh……Fun pictures tho!!

    I have changed my blog address to the one above, and will be posting VPF from My Looking Glass site…

    I know you are crazy now, but just wanted to give you a heads up!

    Happy Trails!
    Beth in Austin

  4. Complete Stranger Says:

    Wish I was there to help…but I would not be much help with my stupid bum foot (feet). Hope to see you soon. Good luck with everything. Take a nerve tablet!!!


Leave a Reply

