Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Vintage Photo Friday :: Gardens July 17, 2009

Filed under: Vintage Photo Friday — twlowenstein @ 10:10 am

I am on a self (and other) imposed lock down on my purchasing until I pack all the crap we currently own.  So I thought I would slip into the role of enabler and entice you with some vintage photo goodness for sale!

I am a GIVER.

J01111

For sale  here (not by me)

il_430xN.68798360

Gardening is FUN, here.

XAI028BG

Ebay, here.  Buy the GNOME!

J01592

Instant relative, classy!  buy now

bb034g

I would love a clipping… Here

Vintage Photo Followers:

Green Jello

Knot Sew Crafty

Sheep on a Spring

Pineapples & Artichokes

Pamdora

Through the Looking Glass

Handy Crafts

My Own Crafty Wonderland

Woolanthropy

Los Angeles is My Beat

The Bee Bonnet Report

Living, Laughing and Loving in Austin

A Jen Too Many

Raine-works

dobco

Cheetah Velour

Bollops

 

2 Responses to “Vintage Photo Friday :: Gardens”

  1. Natalie Says:

    Those are good ones.

    You are a temptress.

  2. Complete Stranger Says:

    These are really interesting photos…nice to know that they are available. Love the first one.


Leave a Reply

