Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

This Ones For You… June 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 8:01 pm

Green Jello – almost like watching Edward boogie, isn’t it?

And for the record, I am not mocking.  I appreciate that he had something to express!  Rock on Nos!!!

 

7 Responses to “This Ones For You…”

  1. Lauren Says:

    The best part is the half naked Chris Angel t-shirt. If you ask me.

  2. Natalie Says:

    Hehe…the half naked CA is the best part.

  3. Visty Says:

    As I watched, I kept waiting for him to show us his suit made of skins.

  4. Anne Says:

    Visty made me laugh too hard to write anything funny. Um, not Edward, he should probably not perform this for a new girlfriend.

  5. kindred spirit Says:

    Edward…NOT!


Leave a Reply

