Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Something From Nothing June 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 10:42 am

And because you can not get enough of my video posts!

I would sure like this dude (monster-man.com) to make me a deer head trophy.  Who’s turning 40?!!

Must get my sore throat back into bed, but am swirling in the vortex that is youtube.

There is a whole paper machet world out there I never know about.  Me and my stupid pinatas.

 

2 Responses to “Something From Nothing”

  1. Complete Stranger Says:

    Amazing! And now that I have seen the video; am whipping you up a deer head as we speak.

  2. Visty Says:

    I am just learning the worlds on Youtube that I am oblivious to. It’s amazing.


Leave a Reply

