Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Vintage Photo Friday June 5, 2009

Filed under: Vintage Photo Friday — twlowenstein @ 8:07 am
Tags: ,

My scanner is a prissy little thing.  She refuses to scan if the printer inks are not all full and to her liking.

Luckily I have this darling photo of  my little brother.  He “time enhanced” it to provide a more accurate representation of his fabulousness.

-5

More vintage photo goodness this way:

Green Jello

Knot Sew Crafty

Sheep on a Spring

Pineapples & Artichokes

Pamdora

Through the Looking Glass

Handy Crafts

My Own Crafty Wonderland

Woolanthropy

Los Angeles is My Beat

The Bee Bonnet Report

Living, Laughing and Loving in Austin

A Jen Too Many

Raine-works

 

9 Responses to “Vintage Photo Friday”

  1. Crystal Says:

    Dang! That sure is a fabulous “time enhanced” photo. Love the hair, but I think I love the stash more.

  2. Natalie Says:

    What a fine mustachio’ed baby!

  3. Ellen B Says:

    Hahahahaha! What a crack-up! LOVE that pic!

  4. rwms Says:

    Falling off my chair laughing…

  5. Complete Stranger Says:

    Love the doggie jumping through the letter “D”…cutest little outfit.

  6. T Bone – I am glad you like this picture so much. It still cracks me up every time I see it. In my head i can see a photo of E with a John Waters pencil thin p’shopped onto it! Whaddya say?

  7. RaineWorks Says:

    Awesome!!!!!


Leave a Reply

