Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Hoop Dreams May 27, 2009

Filed under: Craft — twlowenstein @ 9:35 am
Tags: , , , ,

Craft room snippet taken through the viewfinder of my vintage camera.

Tiny bit of the craft room taken this morning.

I have big plans for those antler in the little bathroom under the stairs in the new house!

 

7 Responses to “Hoop Dreams”

  1. Complete Stranger Says:

    Can’t wait to see all you do with your many collections in your new home. With your creative talents, should be a fun place to visit. Good luck as you pull all those ideas together and make it happen.

  2. Kindred Spirit Says:

    Interested in any deer horns?

  3. Yes please, Aunt Donna!!! I would love any and all you have! Do you have some of Pops?

  4. Kindred Spirit Says:

    Yes, I do! I know I have one and maybe more. I will have to look and see what made the move! Glad to find a good home for them.

  5. Complete Stranger Says:

    Pop would be proud!

  6. alwaysjan Says:

    What a way cool idea – and the photo is gorgeous!

  7. Tonya Says:

    Love the antlers. I think I missed something big. Did you find a place? Do tell!


Leave a Reply

