Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Feeling Right Proud of the Kid… May 12, 2009

Filed under: Family & Friends — twlowenstein @ 7:33 am

Dressed himself for school this morning.

dressed himself and everything!

 

8 Responses to “Feeling Right Proud of the Kid…”

  1. melissa s. Says:

    LOVE it! those sneakers are classic.

  2. Ellen B Says:

    Hah! I love his flair for color and pattern. I see an artist emerging here.

  3. complete stranger Says:

    He covered all the bases…stripes, plaids, colors of the rainbow, shoes that rock, and attitude in his stance! I would hire him as my stylist!!!

  4. Anne Says:

    I love the coat, but those shoes- I want a pair!

    Lost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Visty Says:

    I would have dressed him in that same exact outfit!

  6. Alexis Says:

    Excellent outfit! My middle daughter thinks that anythings that are technically the same color matches. She’s worn some wild pink and purple outfit lately!

  7. Alexis Says:

    Sorry about my crummy grammar in my comment! I am duly ashamed!


Leave a Reply

