Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Alphabet Sunday :: R March 8, 2009

Filed under: Project Alphabet Sunday — twlowenstein @ 4:40 pm

Lauren says, R is for Real Life:

4

Tracey (who knows nothing of the above subject) says, R is for Rulers:

rulers-opt-3

 

3 Responses to “Alphabet Sunday :: R”

  1. Hannele K Says:

    Yes, ruler photo looks really good! I should look your blog through! Hopefully… someday…. I will… 🙂
    (Where is time flying??)

  2. Alexis Says:

    I love old rulers! I thought I was the only one!

  3. complete stranger Says:

    Impressive photo with the rulers! The reality of the other photo rings true to all mothers of small children! Hope you both had a nice Sunday.


Leave a Reply

