Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Vintage Photo Friday :: KICKOFF February 6, 2009

Filed under: Vintage Photo Friday — twlowenstein @ 2:39 pm
Tags: , ,

I am starting something new and invite you to join with me.  Every Friday post a vintage photo on your blog.

Let me know you are playing along and I will compile a list of blogs.

Who doesn’t love a parade?  Especially one with a MARCHING BAND!

3251638847_c61dcea845_o

3252464178_625ffa201d_o

Edit:  We have our first player!  Please check out Vintage Photo Friday over at Pineapples & Artichokes (I like her tag line, “Baby, craft, life”)

 

One Response to “Vintage Photo Friday :: KICKOFF”

  1. Shannon Says:

    I’m game. I’ve been scanning in a lot of vintage family photos and they crack me up too much not to share them.


Leave a Reply

