Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Alphabet Sunday December 28, 2008

Filed under: Project Alphabet Sunday,Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 12:24 am
Tags: , ,

Lauren says, H is for Heart:

heartcollage2

Tracey says, H is for Hood:

h-is-for-hood

 

5 Responses to “Alphabet Sunday”

  1. Complete Stranger Says:

    You two talented photographers outdo yourselves every week!

  2. nkp Says:

    Who knew a rusted hood could be so beautiful, but it is! Great snapshots.

  3. Anne Says:

    My comment has nothing to do with your post – but Lost will be here soon! My first post on Lost is up. Step aside holiday nonsense…we have some TV to watch.

  4. pinetown2000 Says:

    You may not know this, but the old Buick (1940 as I recall) came from your area in Mass. I bought it for $80 because $82 was all I had and I needed a little gas to get back to Ft. Devens. Bruce B. Bayor(sp?) who lived somewhere between Concord and Boston, was being transferred and needed to sell the car and I needed transportation from Leominister to Devens and back each day. I drove it until I received orders for The Infantry School at Fort Benning, GA. I tried to sell the car in Mass., but no one wanted it so I drove it to North Carolina with a bad clutch. It sort of died on the north slope of a long hill in southern VA and I got a pull NC where you took the picture posted here. There is a lot more to the story, but that will be for some other time. d


Leave a Reply

