Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Alphabet Sunday :: C November 23, 2008

Filed under: Project Alphabet Sunday — twlowenstein @ 10:53 am
Tags: , , ,

Lauren says, C is for Completion.

crafting

Tracey says, C is for Cuckoo Clock.

c-is-for-cuckoo-2

 

7 Responses to “Alphabet Sunday :: C”

  1. Great job getting those placemats done Lauren! Now on to the fixin’s! (Maybe, if you’re lucky, you’ll get the turkey that was slaughtered behind the interview of Sarah Palin!)

  2. Alexis Says:

    I love your alphabet project, and I confess that I have an unexplained affection for cuckoo clocks.

  3. lauren Says:

    i like your light box…. really cool.

  4. lexi Says:

    Oh man, that cuckoo clock is the bomb. Love it. And I love your photos even more.

  5. Anne Says:

    I ran (clicked) to your Etsy shop because I thought you were selling the cuckoo…what are the other pictures from – the deer and the strange elf?

    I have to go watch the turkey slaughter clip now…

  6. Ann,
    I’ll send you a photo of the whole clock. The deer and tree are the bottom of the clock. So far I have no plans to sell it – i’ll let you know! And the elf is the bottom of a Simplex puzzle that I will be putting in my shop this week!

    Hope you enjoyed the slaughter clip,
    Tracey

  7. cindy Says:

    OH dear, that cukoo clock is SO adorable. you find such great stuff!


Leave a Reply

