Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

How is YOUR Day Shaping Up? November 21, 2008

Filed under: Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 10:24 am
Tags: ,

broken-glasses

 

8 Responses to “How is YOUR Day Shaping Up?”

  1. AmyDe Says:

    Oh No! At least you got a cool photo out of it though? Hope your weekend ‘looks’ better!

  2. Alexis Says:

    Yup, that seems about right…

  3. Annika Says:

    I’ve been taping mine together for months. Ugh.

  4. Kindred Spirit Says:

    Ain’t it aggrivating?

  5. gracielou Says:

    I have a half dozen pairs of glasses from Zenni Optical (you can find their webpage through google) and I can’t say enough good things about them. The pair I wear the most were $19. The quality has been very mixed, but much much better than you would expect for the cost.

  6. Paige Says:

    Uh-oh. (Don’t tell anyone but I’ve been thinking about doing something like that to my glasses, ’cause I’ve been wearing the same ones for many years now and they’ve grown tiresome. At this point in our financial life I’d have to “break them accidentally on purpose” in order to justify some new ones. 🙂

  7. melissa s. Says:

    nooooooooo!!
    but those are (were) super cute glasses atop super cute fabrics…you know, for the bright side.


Leave a Reply

