Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

In the Market for a Bargain? November 8, 2008

Filed under: Thrift Scores & Pat and Charlie — twlowenstein @ 1:30 am
Tags: , , ,

Today, November 8th, and tomorrow, the 9th some vintage sellers on Etsy are participating in the Vintage Market Sale. Just enter VMS into a vintage search on Etsy and there will be some bargains to be had!

I have listed some new items at a discounted price and have marked down others.  They are in the VMS section of my shop!

Convo me if you’ve had your eye on something in the shop and we just might be able to work out a deal.  I’m in the SALE spirit this weekend!

These are things I have just listed or will be listing soon.

steam-book-inside-2 steampunk-book

I’m hoping this book will appeal to all the steampunks on Etsy!

teether-1 teether-back teether-close

I got this vintage teether mint in package at Brimfield this fall.  I’m a sucker for that red background!

dsc_0097 dsc_0101 dsc_0098

Vintage metal bird sculpture, unmarked and unfazed!

Enjoy your weekends!

Tracey

 

One Response to “In the Market for a Bargain?”

  1. Complete Stranger Says:

    The pattern background for your sale items is very effective!


Leave a Reply

