Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

The Good Old Days… October 28, 2008

Filed under: halloween — twlowenstein @ 1:09 pm
Tags: ,

Here are my cousins with those blow up contraptions on their heads!  Send to me by my Aunt Donna who is so crafty it’s busting outta her britches!  You may know her as Kindred Spirit from my comments.   Hi to my cousins M & J, thanks for sharing the sweet shot!

There is one floating around the family of my brother in one of these costumes with green face makeup on, if anyone has it please send it my way!

Only 3 more days!  Don’t delay, get those surgical gloves filled with juice into the freezer and start on your brain jello mold NOW!

And WP spellcheck is wonked at the moment so Happy Halloween to all my dyslexic brothers and sisters!

 

4 Responses to “The Good Old Days…”

  1. Kindred Spirit Says:

    I’m lovin’ it! Happy Haunting!

  2. Lisa Says:

    You are really getting into the Halloween Spirit – brain jello sounds interesting! Can’t wait to see the pics of your festivities. Wish it was the custom here too!!

    Sorry to have confused you with our posts – we are definitely a team. My 11 yr old daughter was the driving force behind starting our blog and takes all her own pics and writes her own posts. It has been a fun project for us.

  3. Complete Stranger Says:

    Your cousins are rockin’ those costumes! Sorry I could not find our blow ups!!!

  4. Anne Says:

    I wish I had one of those costumes now!


Leave a Reply

