Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Breaking News… October 17, 2008

Filed under: Craft — twlowenstein @ 12:04 pm
Tags: , ,

I’m the maracas!  Well, I’m the curator this time of a Treasury that made it to Etsy’s FRONT PAGE!!!

The treasury is called, GET STUFFED, and it features taxidermy and taxidermy inspired greatness.  Checka, checka check it OUT.

And in case you’re in the market for some vintage funk – come on in to the DOLLHOUSE!

 

7 Responses to “Breaking News…”

  1. melissa s. Says:

    you are ROCKIN the etsy site. i wouldn’t be surprised if taxidermy becomes the new crafty fad now. off to peruse some stuffed morsels!

  2. cindy Says:

    awesome congrats! Man, I haven’t sold ONE thing on Etsy? I wonder what I am doing wrong

  3. Lisa Says:

    Congratulations!!!

  4. lexi Says:

    More like you own the maracas baby! Go you, this is awesome, I want to click through – I love lots of those finds. Super fantastico! Own it, work it, shake it, bake it.

  5. lexi Says:

    Definitely think you should make that tee now, ‘I’m the maracas!’ On the back it should read: ‘and then some’.

  6. Anne Says:

    I got up early to see your house! I will be back…

  7. Complete Stranger Says:

    Kudos, Kiddo!!!


Leave a Reply

