Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Business Cards for ALL My Friends! September 13, 2008

Filed under: Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 1:15 am

These are the first business cards I have ever had.  There is not much demand for them in the education world.  I have never had a kid ask for my card and if s/he did, it would just get all sticky real quick!

I ordered the cards from Etsy seller Fahpopups and am very happy with them.  She did a fabulous job!  If anyone is in the market for cards be sure and check her out.

Consider yourself SERVED.

 

15 Responses to “Business Cards for ALL My Friends!”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Excellent business cards! Love the popup feature.

  2. lexi Says:

    Hey these are super cute. Loving them big stylie.

  3. Maple Says:

    So clever…wouldn’t expect less from you Tracey!

  4. lauren Says:

    been meaning to say- i really love the cards. the details are awesome, sewing pattern paper backdrop, the colors and your dear deer. really cool. i want some, for my faux business.

  5. Alexis Says:

    I love your card! It is amazing and cute and original. I want some, too, even though I have no business having a business card right now.

  6. melissa s. Says:

    is that a pop-up business card??? my mind reels with the possibilities here… how clever!

  7. Paige Says:

    I think those are the best darn business cards I’ve ever laid eyes on. Truly, they’re great!

  8. marjorie Says:

    Are all the pop-ups the same on every business card? So cute! Some day your business card will be found by someone and considered a vintage find 😉

  9. renee Says:

    I say that these are the BEST ever business cards in the world!

  10. Complete Stranger Says:

    Eye catching business cards. I want one! Just too fabulous for words! Perfect for your new business. Great places to post them are at coffee shops and book stores that have boards for cards and other info.

  11. cindy Says:

    I think that is THE BEST business card I have EVER seen in my entire life.. and I work for a printing company that prints for a lot of large companies like the Wynn and Bellagio.. WOW SO AWESOME

  12. bridget Says:

    wow, fantastic marketing tool those are! very well done

  13. Marilyn Says:

    Those are absolutely the coolest business cards I’ve ever seen!!! I agree with Marjorie…one day they will be considered a vintage find.

  14. TiLT Says:

    How fun! A pop-up biz card…I don’t think I have ever seen one of those.


Leave a Reply

