Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

My Mosaic Broke September 4, 2008

Filed under: Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 11:39 pm
Tags:

All the cool kids are making them (or they were 6 months ago) so I tried my hand.

I broke it.  It’s supposed to tell you who took which shot, link to ’em and scratch your ass.

This is what I do instead of whole host of otherness.

 

3 Responses to “My Mosaic Broke”

  1. Alexis Says:

    The pictures are all very cool, though. I’ve never tried a mosaic. I hate to say it, but I’m a bit of a computer idiot.

  2. melissa s. Says:

    i love the images you chose! happy weekend!

  3. renee Says:

    great mosaic, there are so many cool shots in there!


Leave a Reply

