Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

I Hope Not Son, I Sincerely Hope Not… September 4, 2008

Filed under: Family & Friends,Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 9:10 am
Tags:

This morning my Halloween obsessed son asked me if I wanted to be a “puffy gravestone” for Halloween.  How is your day shaping up?

 

7 Responses to “I Hope Not Son, I Sincerely Hope Not…”

  1. molly Says:

    great shot!

    i’m afraid i might look a little like a puffy gravestone most mornings 😦

    my son says almost every morning, “it smells like halloween.”

    fall is definitely on its way.

  2. Anne Says:

    They are so sweet!

  3. Alexis Says:

    That’s so funny! I never say LOL, but LOL!

  4. cindy Says:

    your son is SO cute! I have a blast asking my friends what silly stuff their kids say. I have never done a post on my tattoos, thanks for the compliment! I need more tattoos tho! ;o)

  5. Paige Says:

    Oh, that’s so funny! Still laughing….
    My girl asked me the other morning if I was “The Breakfast-Making Lady.” Perhaps that’s what I’ll be for Halloween this year…not unlike any other year, I guess!

  6. Crystal Says:

    Baaahaaaaa! Oh that was good. I needed a good giggle.

  7. PaMdora Says:

    hahahha
    sometimes I wish I had kids
    just sometimes though
    hahaha I’m still laughing at puffy gravestone


Leave a Reply

