Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Fells & Friends September 3, 2008

Filed under: Family & Friends — twlowenstein @ 8:53 am
Tags:

We said “good bye” to summertime with a hike in the Fells with our good friends last weekend.  I’ll let the photos do (most) of the talking today:

First fall leaf.

We welcomed the new member of their family (and there was only minimal swinging of the sack-a-doodoo)

First game of Hide and Seek

Best buddies since birth:

Been waitin’ for that dog a loooong time!

Love you guys!

ps – To everyone else, I will calm my Picnik obsession soon. Maybe.

 

4 Responses to “Fells & Friends”

  1. Paige Says:

    Looks like a lovely time was had by all – and I’ve been noticing the signs of fall around here, too. I love this time of year…!

  2. lexi Says:

    Cool pics, looks like you had a wonderful time!

  3. cindy Says:

    awww cute pup!! and damn, that sandwich below this post looks SO yummmmmmmy.

  4. Maple Says:

    Ruff! Ruff!! I love my squeeky guy toy…it is YUMMY!
    you all are fun to play with!

    PS “Ruff, Ruff means” good greetings.


Leave a Reply

