Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Summer Loving :: Day 5 June 20, 2008

Filed under: summer loving photo week,Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 3:58 am
Tags: , ,

This concludes Green Jello’s week long Summer Loving Photo Challenge. Thanks Anne, so much fun! Wish she planned everything for me. What should I make for dinner tonight?

I’ve enjoyed digging through my “archives”, aka boxes and boxes of photographs in my closet.

Here are some photos of Noi, my nanny, and me on the beach in Pattaya my first summer.

I wish I still had that watering can and doesn’t that hat look very modern and Amy Butler-ish?

Enjoy your summer!

 

6 Responses to “Summer Loving :: Day 5”

  1. melissa s. Says:

    i see where your little guy gets his cheeks! so cute! and now i have the singha beer song stuck in my head (do you know that pogues song? if not, that was probably the most random comment ever)

  2. Paige Says:

    Love those photos (really, all that you’ve shared during the summer photo week). I agree about the hat and watering can – totally Amy Butler, and totally cute!

  3. A complete stranger Says:

    Sooooo sweet…soooo beautiful and adorable…some things don’t change!

  4. Di Says:

    Looks like the first summer was a good one! thanks for sharing all your photos this week!

  5. Anne Says:

    I love the tone of the colors in these old photos!


Leave a Reply

