Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

I Have an Orange Bow, Do You Have an Orange Bow? May 25, 2008

Filed under: Family & Friends,Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 9:52 am
Tags: ,

Can’t type long – just coming up for air from the craft room. I took some brutal before shots that I am going to have to muster the courage to share. I will have to wait and see if the pleasure of the AFTER outweighs the embarrassment of the BEFORE.

I came across this drawing in the crap room craft room, done by me when I was 6 in 1975. You can tell I was still adjusting to the birth of my little brother a year earlier. Poor kid has no name and no snazzy colorful outfit but at least he’s in there and smiling!

Alright, I’m diving back in.

Later.

 

3 Responses to “I Have an Orange Bow, Do You Have an Orange Bow?”

  1. A complete stranger Says:

    Glad you found this treasure. Love the Dad’s haircut! I would swear that YOU are the only one wearing make-up! Hehehehe.

  2. Dad still does have just about 9 hairs!


Leave a Reply

