Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Carcass May 14, 2008

Filed under: Family & Friends,Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 6:45 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I have some super talented kick butt friends. Here is one of them:

If I am ever in a rumble, this is the woman I want by my side.

P.S. – I don’t plan to make back to back youtube posts a habit but this is PURE BLOG GOLD!

 

6 Responses to “Carcass”

  1. Lowen Says:

    I need that song performed at my next family dinner… anytime anyone makes any sort of anything about Jesus walking on water… it’s guaranteed to get me… put it in a song, and I’m a happy little clam. Perfect.

  2. melissa s. Says:

    that was awesome. i think i’ll use it as a lullaby for my kids tonight.

  3. megincl Says:

    Love it love it love it. “I know you can walk on water, but can you walk on this much beer?” Too funny! Thanks for hunting this out for us all.

  4. A complete stranger Says:

    Think I will send it to one of your favorite aunts!!!! Oh, Lordy!!!

  5. Karen Says:

    That was very cool! Thanks for dropping by my blog by the way.

  6. cindy d Says:

    I wish she was here to teach me how to play my uklele!


Leave a Reply

