Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Look What’s for Dinner April 15, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — twlowenstein @ 8:16 pm
Tags:

Still sick, so the little one has taken over the kitchen duties. Yummmmmm.

Things were quiet in the playroom and when I went to check on him, he had put on this thrift store apron and was in full chef mode!

And check out the T.P. on the menu, high in fiber and low in flavor!

This vintage Creative Playthings kitchen is my favorite Craigslist find evah. Good deal and came in the original box!

I haven’t made anything in ages but a while back I did paint this table I rescued from the curb. Got to get my crafty in where I can!

 

2 Responses to “Look What’s for Dinner”

  1. Laura Says:

    oh my, the kitchen is great. I forget about craigslist sometimes, I better go check it out, i’ve been looking for a 50’s dinette table, Mybe I’ll get lucky

    Feel Better-

  2. Complete Stranger Says:

    Your own Top Chef! What a cutie…most colorful kitchen I know.


Leave a Reply

