Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

I Thought We Were Past Cold Season April 14, 2008

Filed under: Family & Friends,Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 7:09 am

Maybe I’ll take a little of this:

need a little of this

and a lot of this:

Yeah, keep dreamin’:

I’ll be chasing a lot of this.

 

2 Responses to “I Thought We Were Past Cold Season”

  1. Natasha s Says:

    ha ha this made me chuckle.Feel well soon,
    Natasha

  2. Complete Stranger Says:

    This is one of all time favorite photos of the little guy! What Panache!


Leave a Reply

