Paper Dolls for Boys

Raising 2 crafty boys and thrifting every chance I get.

Chocolate Bunny Test March 17, 2008

Filed under: Random Bits — twlowenstein @ 3:24 pm
Tags:

funny bunnies

Here is a personality test I’m down with.

You pick which part of the bunny you would eat first and the chocolate bunny gives you a little hard truth. I personally think it’s a very perceptive bunny as she told me, “You truly do enjoy the finer things in life, but you don’t let on that you do. Any kind of getaway for you is more mental than physical.” I think the bunny is calling me lazy. I won’t tell you which part I picked first but a word of advice, don’t click on the bow!

Click here –> the test to eat your own virtual bunny.

What did you pick and what did the bunny make of it?

 

3 Responses to “Chocolate Bunny Test”

  1. megin Says:

    Feet: You feel the need to be hands on all the time. You are not comfortable in large groups or social situations.

    Alas, somewhat true. Or more true than I’d like to admit. Think: carseats.

    Which did you bite, Tracey?

  2. paperdollsforboys Says:

    I went for the eye!

  3. Miss Freda Says:

    I went for the ears; love my friends. Total Stranger


Leave a Reply

